Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The SHED craft bar & kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Franklin

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The SHED craft bar & kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Leah 3 months ago

Cheesy Beach Nachos (GF)

As usual - food and service were excellent. Nachos were layered with plenty of toppings.

Smava26 4 months ago

VEGETABLE RISOTTO (GF)

Absolutely amazing!

Mthman 7 months ago

Slow-Braised Short Ribs (GF)

Delish!

Kristin 8 months ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

So. Good. This is three Belgian waffles topped with crispy chicken tenders and the jam/butter/sauce of the season. Totally incredible but definitely dessert before dinner. This is not a savory take on chicken and waffles.

Brock 9 months ago

Bruschetta (GM)

Mina is the best waitress ever. Bar none she is the best. Second Larry Larry could cook for the gods hai bread is the best I’ve never had something that was so amazing so soft it was absolutely amazing I would travel 1400 miles again just for this

Elle 4 months ago

CHICKEN STIR FRY (GF)

Absolutely delicious! Service was fantastic. Short rib tacos loved by husband. Everything just great!

Aschneider065 6 months ago

Crab Cakes

The corn was a surprisingly delicious touch! I would definitely order the crab cakes again!!

Kristin 8 months ago

Short Rib Grilled Cheese

How can bread this thick be so light and airy? The sandwich is grilled with a crispy outside but gooey cheese and tender beef inside. The seasoning was savory with a fantastic relish which is sweet with a hint of spice.

Jess 8 months ago

Beef Brisket Nachos (GF)

They were delicious. Would have loved more meat on them. However, we miss the pork mole nachos. Those (in our opinion) were superior!

Pam 12 months ago

*GRASS FED BISON BURGER (GM)

Never a bad meal at The Shed ~ delicious food, great beverages and a very competent and genuinely nice staff.